top of page

Hello!

Hello, and welcome to my new blog! I decided to start this up to keep myself writing (outside of work) and as a forum for me to talk and/or rant about things that interest me, be they advertising, film, TV, pop culture etc.




I plan to keep this fairly casual and informal in style, and to just let the words flow as they come (although I’ll make an effort to keep it grammatically readable; I don’t want to cause my future self, or indeed any readers unnecessary headaches!).


I did my undergrad in film studies and developed an interest for film criticism. Hence, a lot of the writing I’ve done in the past was mainly about cinema. You can check out my old film blog here: movielabyrinth.blogspot.com. At the moment, I’m two weeks into an internship in Dublin based, digital advertising agency eightytwenty, and I’m really enjoying the experience so far. It’s certainly different from the long-form content I’m used to writing and I’m learning lots about writing for social media.


That’s pretty much it for now. Thanks for stopping by and watch this space for future musings.



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page